B-Cell Lymphoma

This entry looks at pulmonary lymphoma, a lymphoma subtype

This entry looks renal lymphoma, also known as primary renal lymphoma (PRL), one of the subtypes

There are two organs considered to be primary lymphoid organs: the thymus and the bone marrow.

Marginal zone lymphomas (MZL) are indolent lymphomas that

The diagnosis of a low grade B cell lymphoma is both a specific and a non-specific diagnosis

Lymphoplasmacytic Lymphoma (LPL) is an indolent (slow growing)

A B cell is a type of lymphocyte that produces antibodies to fight infections. These are the

Cutaneous B cell lymphoma is a type of lymphoma (cancer)

Intravascular lymphoma is a subtype of 'Lymphoma', an

This entry looks at primary B cell cutaneous lymphoma, one of the

There are two major types of lymphocytes: B-cells and T-cells.


According to a study published in the Journal of Clinical Investigation,

Biovest International, a majority owned subsidiary of Accentia Biopharmaceuticals, is announcing